A year in France, not quite, men det kräver en blogg!

Je peut pas decider en quelle langue je veux ecrire. En quelle langue je veux exprimer mes souvenirs de ces temps. Jag kan inte välja. I just can't. I can't choose, and there's not gonna be a whole lot of my friends who'll understand all of this. Not many at all, men alltid är det något ni förstår. Om inte - tant pis. (Maja - enjoy, hoppas jag ;) )

I'm sitting on my bed, jammed in between my bags. Fyllda till bredden. J'ai dis mes derniers au revoirs à Chantilly. I've just had my last dinner with the family. We went to a really cosy creperie in Chantilly where I've actullay never been, but always 've wanted to go. Maja, du vet det vi såg första kvällen vi såg när vi gick hem, när jag precis hade kommit till Chantilly och vi hade varit på Sylvia's. Och precis innan det såg jag familjen Isaksson/Nicolas vid rödljusen i bilen bredvid. Hur märkligt är inte det liksom! De vinkade och såg jätteglada ut och ajg vinkade glatt tillbaka. No hard feelings, what so ever. Verkligen. C'etait super. Creperiet alltså. Haha, merde, cette texte sera vraiment la bordel! det kan ju aldrig bli bra detta. Then I took a tour, had a last wave at the castel with the kids. I'm not as nostalgic as one might think I would be. It's sad. But I'm mostly happy with everything that has come my way here. (My random mix on i tunes just switched to à cause des garcons by Yelle. haha). Ca veux pas dire qu'il n'y a pas des choses qui va me manquer de France. Il y en a beaucoup! Like today for example, I went by Ellen's place to say goodbye. Had a glass of rosé. And that, I'm sure I wont have as much of at home. On boit du vin comme d'eau ici!, I say and tell her I'll miss it. (åtminstone vi...) Ellen goes; Yeah, well I already did, haha. :D

I'll miss her. And I'll miss Liva. Yesterday night we had a really romantic evening en regardant le dernier "nuit de feu" (just said so cause I wanted to apply what I've learned concerning "gerondif" haha). There were candles, rosé (ofcourse), choclate (ofcourse), melon, blankets, Liva's backyard with the bamboo table and the palm that gives you all the exotic vibes you need. There were fireworks in the horizon. I don't need to add anything else.

Sarah left this friday, and Maja and May are long gone history in this fairytale. NOT meaning they're gone for good. Pas du tout. Inte alls. They just left the sejour en France a bit earlier than me. That doesn't mean I'm not gonna miss them tho'. I already do.

Quoi d'autre. There is no way I can squeeze in my last nine months in a blogg like this. Och det tänker jag inte heller. Men nu är det hejdå Frankrike. För den här gången.

Mood music for this blogg will be;

 
Cliché, peut etre. Men det rör mig inte ryggen. En fait. Je m'en fou! =D
För faktiskt. Om jag någonsin träffar en man som gör musik som Yann Tiersen så gifter jag mig. Lyssna på några andra låtar när ni väl håller på..

Btw. Jag kommer hem imorgon.

À tout


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0